Date & Day
Forenoon Session
(9.00 AM to 12.00 PM)
Afternoon Session
(2.00 PM to 5.00 PM)
12-11-2016 (Saturday)
General English
General Knowledge
13-11-2016 (Sunday)
No Paper ( Rest day)
No Paper ( Rest day)
14-11-2016 (Monday)
No paper ( Gazetted Holiday)
No paper ( Gazetted Holiday)
15-11-2016 (Tuesday)
Botany Paper I
Botany Paper II
16-11-2016 (Wednesday)
Physics Paper I
Physics Paper II
17-11-2016 (Thursday)
Zoology Paper I
Zoology Paper II
18-11-2016 (Friday)
Mathematics Paper I/ Statistics Paper I
Mathematics Paper II/ Statistics Paper II
19-11-2016 (Saturday)
Chemistry Paper I
Chemistry Paper II
20-11-2016 (Sunday)
Agriculture Paper I/Animal Husbandry
& Veterinary Science Paper I
Agriculture Paper II/Animal Husbandry
& Veterinary Science Paper II
21-11-2016 (Monday)
Geology Paper I
Geology Paper II
22-11-2016 (Tuesday)
Forestry Paper I
Forestry Paper II
23-11-2016 (Wednesday)
Agricultural Engineering/Civil Engineering/
Chemical Engineering / Mechanical
Engineering Paper I
Agricultural Engineering/Civil Engineering/
Chemical Engineering / Mechanical
Engineering Paper II


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

 
Top